The Complete Series is underway. Measure of Days was published in August 2020 and is now available from all major retailers. The next in the trilogy 'Upon All Men' will be released on 28th March 2022. My first women's fiction novel will be self published in September 2021 (all going well).

Book Guild cover.jpg
Levitating Books

Upon All Men

Published by The Book Guild

March 2022

Levitating Books

Wages of Sin

Coming soon

Levitating Books

Of Stone and Sky